Desconectar un canal

Usually the authorization to connect the channel manager takes place on the portal side. To officially disconnect the channel manager you need to remove this authorization, either by accessing your portal Extranet or by contacting the portal support.


Blocking the channel operation


To stop the channel activity (downloading reservations in Wubook and sending availability, restrictions and prices updates), you can intervene directly on the WooDoo channel. To do this, it is sufficient to make the association of the rooms incomplete, by "disconnecting" the channel. In order for the WooDoo channel to work, it is necessary that all the rooms of the portal are associated to WuBook rooms. You just need to "unassociate" any room to block the channel.

To do this, simply access the WooDoo channel, select ("--") on any room and click on "save association".

┬┐Te ha solucionado tu duda?